Upcoming Meetings

Graduate Curriculum Committee

 

G+PS Room 203

Academic Policy Committee

Wednesdays 12:30 - 1:50 pm

G+PS Room 200

Graduate Council

Thursdays 12:30 - 2:30 pm

G+PS Room 200

Senate Curriculum Committee

Senate

(Wednesdays)

 

Sept. 19, 2018 Sept. 12, 2018 (Wed.)

 

Sept. 19, 2018

Sept. 14, 2018

 

Oct. 17, 2018

Oct. 11, 2018

Mon. Oct. 1, 2018

Wed. Oct. 3, 2018*

Oct. 17, 2018

Sept. 28, 2018

Oct. 12, 2018

Nov. 21, 2018

Nov. 15, 2018

Joint Graduate Council and Faculty meeting

Mon. Oct. 29, 2018

Wed. Oct. 31, 2018*

Nov. 21, 2018

Oct. 26, 2018

Nov. 9, 2018

   

Mon. Nov. 26, 2018

Wed. Nov. 28, 2018*

Dec. 12, 2018

 

Jan. 9, 2019 Jan. 10, 2019

 

Jan. 16, 2019

Nov. 30, 2018

Jan. 11, 2019

Feb. 6, 2019

Feb. 14, 2019

Mon. Feb. 4, 2019

Wed. Feb. 6, 2019*

Feb. 20, 2019

Jan. 25, 2019

Feb. 8, 2019

March 13, 2019

March 14, 2019

Mon. Mar. 4, 2019

Wed. March 6, 2019*

March 20, 2019

Feb. 22, 2019

March 8, 2019

April 10, 2019

 

April 11, 2019

 

Mon. April 1, 2019

Wed. April 3, 2019*

April 17, 2019

 

March 22, 2019

April 12, 2019

May 8, 2019

May 9, 2019

Joint Graduate Council and Faculty meeting

 

Mon. April 29, 2019

Wed. May 1, 2019*

May 15, 2019    

May 10, 2019

June 7, 2019

   

Mon. July 15, 2019

 

*Meetings will be held only if required because of extra volume at peak times.