Upcoming Meetings

Graduate Curriculum Committee
 
Fridays 9:00 - 11:00Am
 
ZOOM
Graduate Academic Policy Committee
 
Wednesdays 12:30 - 1:50 pm
 
Zoom
Graduate Council
 
Thursdays 12:30- 2:30 pm
 
Zoom

Senate Curriculum Committee

Senate  

Wednesdays

 

   

 

Sept. 22, 2021

Sept. 10, 2021

 

Sept. 23, 2020

 

Mon. Sept. 27, 2021

Wed. Sep. 29, 2021*

Oct. 20, 2021

Oct. 1, 2021

Oct. 15, 2021

**CANCELLED **

Oct. 21, 2020

Oct. 1, 2020

Mon. Oct. 25, 2021

Wed. Oct. 27, 2021*

Nov. 17, 2021

Nov. 5, 2021

Nov. 19, 2021

Nov. 25, 2020

**CANCELLED **

Nov. 5, 2020

Joint Graduate Council and Faculty meeting

 

Mon. Nov. 29, 2021

Wed. Dec. 1, 2022*

Dec. 15, 2021

 

 

Dec. 3, 2020

 

Jan. 19, 2022

Dec. 10, 2021

Jan. 14, 2022

Jan. 6, 2021

Jan. 14, 2021

Mon. Jan 24, 2022

Wed. Jan 26, 2022*

Feb. 9, 2022

Feb. 4, 2022

Feb. 18, 2022 

Feb. 3, 2021

**POSTPONED TO FEB. 10**

Feb. 11, 2021

Mon. Feb. 28, 2022

Wed. Mar. 2, 2022*

Mar. 16, 2022

Mar. 4, 2022

Mar. 18, 2022

Mar. 3, 2021

 

Mar. 11, 2021

 

Mon. Mar. 28, 2022

Wed. Mar. 30, 2022*

Apr. 20, 2022

Apr. 1, 2022

Apr. 8, 2022

Apr. 7, 2021

 

Apr. 15, 2021

 

Mon. Apr. 25, 2022

Wed. Apr. 27, 2022*

May 18, 2022

May 20, 2022

Jun. 17, 2022

May 5, 2021

 

May 13, 2021

Joint Graduate Council and Faculty meeting

Mon. Jul. 11, 2022

Wed. Jul. 13, 2022*

 

*Meetings will be held only if required because of extra volume at peak times.