Events

Monday, 28 October 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

This session will provide a detailed overview of the CGS-M award competition*, including advice on writing a successful application. Eligibility criteria for major funding agencies will be reviewed, as well as application procedures and tips for putting together a strong application. A faculty member will provide an adjudicator’s perspective on the review process.

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being offered in collaboration with MITACS Training. Mitacs Training provides professional development training to advanced degree graduates, supplementing their education and research experience with the tools necessary to succeed in today’s workforce.

Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being offered in collaboration with MITACS Training. Mitacs Training provides professional development training to advanced degree graduates, supplementing their education and research experience with the tools necessary to succeed in today’s workforce.

Friday, 31 January 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being offered in collaboration with MITACS Training.

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being offered in collaboration with MITACS Training.

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being offered in collaboration with MITACS Training.

Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being offered in collaboration with MITACS Training.

Friday, 6 March 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being offered in collaboration with MITACS Training.

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 5:00pm

* This session is being offered in collaboration with the MITACS program. Mitacs offers a holistic, interdisciplinary approach to professional skills development.

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

*This session is being

Pages