Contact Us

Please use the appropriate email account to contact us depending on the nature of your inquiry. If your email is related to your student record we encourage you to include your Student Number in the email. Please be aware though that emails are transmitted through the internet unsecured which could expose these details. If you don't feel comfortable providing these details by email, please phone us instead.

Inquiry Email
General / Application & Admission graduate.apply@ubc.ca
Aboriginal Inquiries brianne.howard@ubc.ca
Awards / Scholarships / Funding graduate.awards@ubc.ca
Curriculum graduate.curriculum@ubc.ca
Doctoral Examination graduate.doctoral@ubc.ca
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Vice-Provost josephine.ok@ubc.ca
Graduate Pathways to Success Program graduate.pathways@ubc.ca
Graduation for Current UBC Students graduate.graduation@ubc.ca
Media Inquiries graduate.communications@ubc.ca
Orientation graduate.orientation@ubc.ca
Postdoctoral Fellows postdoctoral.fellows@ubc.ca
Records & Registration graduate.sas@ubc.ca
Thesis graduate.thesis@ubc.ca
Website Feedback jens.locher@ubc.ca