Previous Events

Event Title Event Datesort ascending Event Time Domain
LinkedIn Thursday, 25 March 2021 12:00 Career Building
Breaking Patterns of Procrastination Tuesday, 23 March 2021 09:00 Self Management
Open Access Publishing: Why and How Friday, 19 March 2021 13:00 Graduate School Success
Project Management (2 Days) Wednesday, 17 March 2021 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Essentials of Productive Teams Tuesday, 16 March 2021 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Submitting your Thesis Thursday, 11 March 2021 10:00 Graduate School Success
Time Management Wednesday, 03 March 2021 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Doctoral Defence: Doctoral examination & Virtual defence procedure Tuesday, 02 March 2021 14:00 Graduate School Success
Statistics VI: Mixed Effects Models (via Webinar) Thursday, 18 February 2021 13:00 Graduate School Success
Project Management (2 Days) Wednesday, 10 February 2021 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Putting it into words: the why's and how's of honing the key messages of your research – STEM Tuesday, 09 February 2021 12:00 Graduate School Success
The Six Leadership Conversations (2 half days) Friday, 05 February 2021 09:00 Constructive Leadership
Putting it into words: the why's and how's of honing the key messages of your research – Arts and Humanities Tuesday, 02 February 2021 12:00 Graduate School Success
The Six Leadership Conversations (2 half days) Friday, 29 January 2021 09:00 Constructive Leadership
Project Management (2 Days) Wednesday, 27 January 2021 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Build Your Scientific and Technical Writing Skills (2 Days) Monday, 25 January 2021 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Statistics V: Logistics and Poisson Regression (via Webinar) Thursday, 21 January 2021 13:00 Graduate School Success
Defending the Doctoral Exam Tuesday, 19 January 2021 11:00 Graduate School Success
Negotiating Job Offers Wednesday, 16 December 2020 12:00 Career Building
Interviewing & Negotiating Wednesday, 09 December 2020 12:00 Career Building
Statistics IV: Correlation and Linear Regression (via Webinar) Thursday, 03 December 2020 13:00 Graduate School Success
Project Management ( 2 Days) Monday, 30 November 2020 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Career Professionalism Thursday, 26 November 2020 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Foundation Scholars Application Information Friday, 20 November 2020 11:00 Graduate School Success
Assertiveness: Speaking Up for Yourself in Difficult Conversation Wednesday, 18 November 2020 13:00 Self Management

Pages