Previous Events

Event Title Event Datesort ascending Event Time Domain
From the Editor’s Desk: The Ins and Outs of Publishing Tuesday, 10 May 2022 12:00 Graduate School Success
Leveraging your Strengths to Strategize for Success Wednesday, 04 May 2022 10:00 Graduate School Success
Breaking Patterns of Procrastination Tuesday, 03 May 2022 09:30 Self Management
Harnessing your Resilience for Thriving in Grad School and beyond Thursday, 28 April 2022 14:00 Self Management
Grad Wellness Series: Using Theatre to Reimagine Graduate Supervision Wednesday, 27 April 2022 12:00 Self Management
Employer Panel: Interview and Negotiation Tuesday, 12 April 2022 16:00 Career Building
Grad Wellness Series: Navigating an Effective Relationship with your Supervisor Wednesday, 06 April 2022 12:00 Graduate School Success
Doctoral Defence: Doctoral Examination and Defence Procedures Tuesday, 05 April 2022 14:00 Graduate School Success
3MT - Three Minute Thesis Final event Wednesday, 30 March 2022 12:00 Graduate Pathway to Success (GPS)
Grad Wellness Series: Financial Distress & Managing Your Money in Grad School Wednesday, 23 March 2022 12:00 Self Management
Copyright For Your Thesis Tuesday, 22 March 2022 11:00 Graduate School Success
Introduction to Statistical Concepts VI: Mixed Effects Models Thursday, 17 March 2022 13:00 Graduate School Success
Developing and Sustaining Your Academic Writing Practice Wednesday, 16 March 2022 14:00 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis Thursday, 10 March 2022 10:00 Graduate School Success
3MT - Three Minute Thesis Semi-final event Tuesday, 08 March 2022 12:00 Graduate Pathway to Success (GPS)
Academic Job Search Faculty Panel Wednesday, 23 February 2022 12:00 Career Building
Introduction to Statistical Concepts V: Logistic and Poisson Regression Thursday, 17 February 2022 13:00 Graduate School Success
Key Messaging: Effectively Articulating the Whys and Hows of your Research - STEM Friday, 11 February 2022 12:00 Graduate School Success
Academic CV Thursday, 10 February 2022 13:00 Career Building
Key Messaging: Effectively Articulating the Whys and Hows of your Research - Arts and Education Tuesday, 08 February 2022 12:00 Graduate School Success
Overcoming Perfectionism Thursday, 03 February 2022 09:30 Self Management
Negotiating Job Offers Wednesday, 02 February 2022 12:30 Career Building
Short, sharp and to the point: communicating your research in three minutes (or less!) Tuesday, 01 February 2022 15:00 Graduate School Success
Introduction to Statistical Concepts IV: Correlation and Linear Regression Thursday, 27 January 2022 13:00 Graduate School Success
Grad Wellness Series: Caring for Yourself in Grad School: Self-care Strategies for Managing Stress and Avoiding Burnout Wednesday, 26 January 2022 12:00 Self Management

Pages