Workshops & Events

Below is a list of upcoming Graduate Pathways to Success sessions. The schedule is continually being updated so please check back frequently. 

Unless specified, online registration for all events will open on the Monday, the week prior to each event.  An e-mail notification will be sent to graduate program staff and advisors.

Questions? Send us an e-mail.

The support of the Graduate Student Society for our events is much appreciated.

Event Title Event Datesort descending Event Time Domain
Storytelling for Change: Learn how to share your experience to inspire social action Tuesday, 29 May 2018 15:00 Professional Effectiveness
Leading with Emotional Intelligence Tuesday, 12 June 2018 09:30 Constructive Leadership
Leveraging Your Strengths to Strategize for Success Thursday, 14 June 2018 13:00 Career Building
Time Management Tuesday, 17 July 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Business Writing For Today's Professional Wednesday, 18 July 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Essentials of Productive Teams Friday, 28 September 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Foundations of Project Management I (2 Days) Monday, 05 November 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Skills of Communication Tuesday, 11 December 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Foundations of Project Management I (2 Days) Monday, 21 January 2019 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Practice Your Presentation Skills I Thursday, 31 January 2019 09:00 Graduate School Success
Discovering the Entrepreneur Within Monday, 25 February 2019 09:00 Career Building