Previous Events

Event Title Event Datesort ascending Event Time Domain
Thesis Boot Camp (2-day) Saturday, 18 November 2017 13:00 Graduate School Success
Essentials of Productive Teams Thursday, 16 November 2017 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Doctoral Exam Preparation Wednesday, 15 November 2017 10:45 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis Wednesday, 15 November 2017 09:30 Graduate School Success
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 14 November 2017 14:15 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 14 November 2017 13:00 Graduate School Success
Scholarship Opportunities for Master's Students: Applying for the CGS-M Competition (via Webinar) Friday, 03 November 2017 14:00 Graduate School Success
Scholarship Opportunities for Master's Students: Applying for the CGS-M Competition Friday, 03 November 2017 09:00 Graduate School Success
Overcoming Perfectionism Thursday, 02 November 2017 09:30 Self Management
Live Well to Learn Well (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 31 October 2017 13:00 Self Management
Live Well to Learn Well Tuesday, 31 October 2017 10:00 Self Management
Know your Strengths, Explore your Options, Design your Degree Wednesday, 25 October 2017 13:00 Career Building
Writing with Integrity Tuesday, 24 October 2017 14:00 Graduate School Success
Assertiveness - Speaking Up for Yourself in Difficult Conversation Tuesday, 24 October 2017 09:30 Self Management
Statistics I: Data exploration through descriptive statistics and graphics (Via Webinar) Monday, 16 October 2017 13:00 Graduate School Success
Building Effective Supervisory Relationships Thursday, 12 October 2017 09:00 Graduate School Success
Soft Skills for Hard Times: Working effectively across difference in and outside the academy (Via Webinar) Thursday, 05 October 2017 13:30 Professional Effectiveness
Soft Skills for Hard Times: Working effectively across difference in and outside the academy Thursday, 05 October 2017 09:30 Professional Effectiveness
Improving Your Academic Writing Habits (via webinar) Tuesday, 03 October 2017 13:00 Graduate School Success
Knowledge Mobilization: Lessons Learned from a Decade of Impact Thursday, 28 September 2017 13:00 Professional Effectiveness
Non-Academic Career Paths for Humanities and Arts PhDs: Advice on the application process Thursday, 28 September 2017 13:00 Career Building
Time Management (Via Webinar) Wednesday, 27 September 2017 13:00 Self Management
Time Management Wednesday, 27 September 2017 10:00 Self Management
Foundations of Project Management I (2 Days) Tuesday, 19 September 2017 09:00 Constructive Leadership
Scholarship and Award Opportunities for Graduate Students (Via Webinar) Monday, 11 September 2017 14:00 Graduate School Success

Pages