Previous Events

Event Title Event Datesort ascending Event Time Domain
Foundations of Project Management I (2 Days) Tuesday, 19 September 2017 09:00 Constructive Leadership
Scholarship and Award Opportunities for Graduate Students (Via Webinar) Monday, 11 September 2017 14:00 Graduate School Success
Scholarship and Award Opportunities for Graduate Students Monday, 11 September 2017 10:00 Graduate School Success
Essentials of Productive Teams Tuesday, 11 July 2017 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Skills of Communication Tuesday, 20 June 2017 09:30 Professional Effectiveness
Leading with Emotional Intelligence Thursday, 15 June 2017 09:30 Constructive Leadership
Writing Effective E-mails (Online) Monday, 12 June 2017 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Roadmap to Resilience in Graduate School and Beyond Tuesday, 06 June 2017 09:30 Self Management
Know Your Strengths, Explore Your Options, Design Your Career Wednesday, 24 May 2017 09:00 Career Building
Why Capable People Suffer from Impostor Syndrome and How to Thrive in Spite of It Thursday, 18 May 2017 09:30 Self Management
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 16 May 2017 15:00 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 16 May 2017 13:30 Graduate School Success
Doctoral Exam Preparation Tuesday, 16 May 2017 10:45 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis Tuesday, 16 May 2017 09:30 Graduate School Success
Thesis Boot Camp_Day 2 Thursday, 27 April 2017 13:00 Graduate School Success
Thesis Boot Camp _Day 1 with panel Wednesday, 26 April 2017 13:00 Graduate School Success
Getting on Track with Your Thesis Tuesday, 25 April 2017 09:00 Graduate School Success
Breaking Patterns of Procrastination Thursday, 20 April 2017 09:30 Professional Effectiveness
Business and Personal Financial Management Thursday, 06 April 2017 09:00 Self Management
Getting Your Message Across and Getting Noticed - Communication Skills for Academic Researchers Wednesday, 05 April 2017 09:30 Professional Effectiveness
Foundations of Project Management I: A Team Based Approach (2 Days) Wednesday, 22 March 2017 09:00 Constructive Leadership
Statistics VI: Introduction to mixed effects models Tuesday, 21 March 2017 10:00 Graduate School Success
Overcoming Perfectionism Thursday, 09 March 2017 09:30 Self Management
Forum for Incoming PhD Students Wednesday, 08 March 2017 12:00 Graduate School Success, Information session
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 07 March 2017 14:30 Graduate School Success

Pages