Previous Events

Event Title Event Datesort ascending Event Time Domain
Cops in the Head: Rehearsing Courage, Enacting Confidence Tuesday, 22 May 2018 12:30 Self Management
The Non-Academic Job Search for Graduate Students and Postdocs Tuesday, 22 May 2018 09:30 Career Building
The Steps of Planning your Doctoral Exam (via Webinar) Tuesday, 15 May 2018 14:15 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 15 May 2018 13:00 Graduate School Success
The Steps of Planning your Doctoral Exam Tuesday, 15 May 2018 10:45 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis Tuesday, 15 May 2018 09:30 Graduate School Success
Overcoming Perfectionism Thursday, 10 May 2018 09:30 Self Management
Roadmap to Resilience in Graduate School and Beyond Tuesday, 08 May 2018 15:00 Self Management
Ethics of Changemaking: Learn strategies for ethical community engagement Thursday, 26 April 2018 15:00 Constructive Leadership
Translate your Research into Policy Thursday, 19 April 2018 13:00 Professional Effectiveness
Financial Literacy for your Professional Career and Personal Well Being Tuesday, 10 April 2018 09:00 Self Management
Mitacs Internship Info Session – Finding non-academic collaborations to advance your career Wednesday, 04 April 2018 16:30 Career Building
Applying for a Grant Friday, 23 March 2018 15:00 Graduate School Success
Essentials of Productive Teams Wednesday, 21 March 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
The Steps of Planning your Doctoral Exam (via Webinar) Tuesday, 20 March 2018 14:15 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 20 March 2018 13:00 Graduate School Success
The Steps of Planning your Doctoral Exam Tuesday, 20 March 2018 10:45 Graduate School Success
Submitting Your Thesis Tuesday, 20 March 2018 09:30 Graduate School Success
Statistics VI: Introduction to mixed effects models (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 06 March 2018 10:00 Graduate School Success
Statistics V: Generalized linear models: counts and binary outcomes (Via Webinar) Wednesday, 28 February 2018 10:00 Graduate School Success
Discovering the Entrepreneur Within Wednesday, 21 February 2018 09:00 Career Building
Skills of Communication Thursday, 15 February 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
How to Present your Research Concisely and Coherently (via Webinar) Wednesday, 14 February 2018 13:30 Graduate School Success
The Best Talk of Your Life: How to Communicate Your Research in a Memorable Way Wednesday, 14 February 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness
Practice Your Presentation Skills I Thursday, 08 February 2018 09:00 Professional Effectiveness

Pages